june 28, 2019
friday

I just want to be loved. Is that really too much to ask for?

june 25, 2019
tuesday

Nothing from D. Thinking about moving on.

june 24, 2019
monday

I'm still waiting for a response from D. He broke his tablet two Wednesdays ago and can only use the kiosk on Sundays
and call on Saturdays. I should have gotten a call on Saturday like he promised, but I didn't. I also should have gotten a message
this morning, but my inbox is empty. I can wait a day or two, but I'm not going to send another message until I hear from him.
Am I just impatient? Or is he trying to distance himself and stop talking to me? I'm afraid he's all talk and got bored of me...
so maybe that's why he never called or sent a message... I don't know, though. I tend to overthink. He seems genuine...
but can you really trust a guy in prison?

june 21, 2019
friday

I'm stuck. It feels like I'm in quick sand and the more I try to move on and keep positive, the more I'm suffocated.
I wish I could just drop everything and start over. I wish I wasn't so miserable. I know the universe is out to get me.








home